Corporate services and Shows

Multidisciplinary.: Which concerns several disciplines or specialties.

Play and discover. As Alexandre likes to have fun, try and improve in a multitude of
circus disciplines, his range of services has diversified. To make your evenings and
your events a success, choose from a multitude of specialties that will charm you with
their authenticity. Solo or duo, Alexandre and his partner Kassandra will know how to
adapt to your needs!

Conference

A confidence : The telling of private matters or secrets with mutual trust.

This conference addresses Alex’s journey, the path he followed to become a circus artist. He reveals the obstacles he encountered on his path and the strategies he developed to stay focused and motivated. Determination, hard work, devotion, but most of all passion and fun are some of the secret ingredients of his recipe.

UKA

A Circus of Possibilities 

InitiateTo implement a project requiring long efforts, the meeting of means, coordination, etc.

Co-Founder of UKA, a circus business, Alexandre offers you even more. To see in detail all the services of this company, consult ukaproductions.com

Animation

Animation – Human statue and characters.

Curiosity : A strong desire to know or learn something.

Alexandre character is a curious man. Dressed in a black suit, the gold-skin man likes to charm everyone around him. Always smiling and charming, he enjoys, despite his old-fashioned ways, inspire himself from the modern times, as his desire to learn modern dance shows. He widely explores his horizons, going from robotic dance to sensual and sexy pelvic movements. Sometimes flirtatious, this eccentric man will know how to entertain you for sure.

Animation – Circus.

Complement : A thing that contributes extra features to something else in such a way as to improve or emphasize its quality. A number or quantity of something, especially that required to make a group complete.

Alexandre also offers a complementary animation service. A small touch of circus in your events could only make them more magical. During a dinner, a gala or a cocktail, Alexandre animation will allow your event to keep a great and convivial ambiance, while giving your guests the possibility to speak freely with one another.
The artist can always adapt the content of his show to present it during more familial and dynamic events like festivals or parades. It’s also possible to present it outside since the artist already has his own structure for the show.

Do you need my services?

Sélectionner une page

Services corporatifs et Spectacle

Multidisciplinaire.: Qui concerne plusieurs disciplines ou spécialités.

Jouer et découvrir. Comme Alexandre aime s’amuser, essayer et se perfectionner dans
une multitude de disciplines de cirque, son éventail de services s’est diversifié. Pour
faire de vos soirées et de vos événements une réussite, choisissez parmi une multitude
de spécialités qui sauront vous charmer par leur authenticité. Solo ou duo, Alexandre et
sa partenaire Kassandra sauront s’adapter à vos besoins!

Conférence

Confidence : Communication d’un secret, d’une expérience que l’on confie ou que l’on reçoit.

Cette conférence raconte son parcours, ce chemin particulier qu’il a dû emprunter pour se rendre au cirque. Motivé, il y dévoile les obstacles qu’il a dû surmonter pour réaliser ma passion, mais aussi ses trucs pour garder la motivation. Détermination, travail, dévotion, mais surtout passion et plaisir sont quelques-uns des ingrédients présentés dans sa recette.

UKA

Un Cirque de possibilités!

EntreprendreMettre à exécution un projet nécessitant de longs efforts, la réunion de moyens, une coordination, etc. 

Co-Fondateur de UKA, une entreprise de cirque et d’animation, Alexandre vous en offre encore davantage. Pour voir en détails tous les services de cette entreprise, consultez ukaproductions.com

Animation

Animation – Statue humaine et personnage.

Curiosité : Avoir la soif de connaître. Désireux d’apprendre, de connaître.

Le personnage d’Alexandre est un homme curieux. Vêtu d’un habit de style complet noir, l’homme à la peau doré aime faire de la façon aux gens qui l’entourent. Toujours souriant et aimant, il aime bien, malgré son vieux jeu, s’inspirer du présent notamment pas son désir d’apprendre la danse moderne. Il explore largement ses horizons entre la danse robotique et les séduisants mouvements de bassins. Quelque peu séducteur, cet homme avec un côté plus éclaté sera certainement vous divertir.

Animation – Cirque.

Complément : Ce qui s’ajoute à une chose pour qu’elle soit complète.

Alexandre offre aussi un service complémentaire d’animation circassienne. Petit ajout à une soirée qui ne peut que la rendre encore plus féérique. Lors d’un souper, d’un gala ou d’une réception, cette animation conserve une ambiance dans la soirée tout en permettant aux invités de continuer à discuter.

L’artiste peu tout aussi bien adapter son contenu pour présenter lors d’événements plus familiaux et dynamique comme des festivals et/ou des parades. Il est aussi possible de présenter à l’extérieur puisqu’il possède sa propre structure autoportante.

Vous avez besoins de mes services?